photo art of the week

raindrops keep falling on my rose...


what's on my mind

during a walk in the westpark on a rainy sunday afternoon...


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 17
  • #1

    Clemens (Dienstag, 21 Juni 2016 11:08)

    Herrliche Idee! Wie man einem verregneten Sommer noch etwas Positives abgewinnen kann!

  • #2

    Nicole Serafini (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 19:00)


    Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not understanding something entirely, however this paragraph gives good understanding yet.

  • #3

    Monnie Schrom (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 15:10)


    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • #4

    Angella Provenza (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 01:37)


    Hello all, here every one is sharing such know-how, so it's fastidious to read this webpage, and I used to visit this weblog daily.

  • #5

    Helena Ferrer (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 09:33)


    Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  • #6

    Kalyn Hammaker (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 17:49)


    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  • #7

    Wilber Ruhland (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:59)


    Good day! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  • #8

    Kelsie Hermanson (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:19)


    Hi there to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this webpage; this webpage consists of remarkable and actually fine stuff for readers.

  • #9

    Kelvin Phong (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:34)


    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. However just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could definitely be one of the very best in its niche. Good blog!

  • #10

    Michell Digirolamo (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:53)


    Can you tell us more about this? I'd like to find out more details.

  • #11

    Mitsue Daub (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:48)


    Thanks for finally talking about > %blog_title% < Liked it!

  • #12

    Timmy Ek (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:36)


    Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity to your post is simply nice and that i can think you are a professional on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to seize your feed to stay updated with impending post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the rewarding work.

  • #13

    Evan Hafer (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:43)


    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this web page is really nice.

  • #14

    Woodrow Kriner (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 02:39)


    Hiya very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I am glad to find numerous useful info here within the post, we'd like work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  • #15

    Venetta Kist (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:57)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

  • #16

    Chelsey Didonna (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:10)


    Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good effort.

  • #17

    Lorna Rowlett (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:29)


    I'm curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be utilizing? I'm experiencing some minor security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

Foto-Fuks Logo