photo art of the week

dinner for ...


what's on my mind

dinner for the 95th birthday party :-) located in Westerland (Isle of Sylt)


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Clemens (Sonntag, 19 Juni 2016 13:24)

    Eindrucksvolle Aufnahme. Man muss länger hinsehen und es auf sich wirken lassen.

  • #2

    Jenni Johnston (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:11)


    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  • #3

    Lynsey Towry (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 03:59)


    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

Foto-Fuks Logo