photo art of the week

fascinating tulip


what's on my mind

the fascinating tulip with a unique texture in yellow red and green colors


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Uwe (Dienstag, 17 Mai 2016 12:58)

    Schöner Tulpenwalzer! Da fängt die Woche doch gleich gut an!

  • #2

    Frank (Donnerstag, 19 Mai 2016 12:50)

    Ich bin voll relaxed !!!
    Eignet sich bestimmt auch gut als Bildschirmschoner während der Arbeit. Da kann man so manches Übel farbenfroh überdecken :-)

  • #3

    Clemens (Sonntag, 19 Juni 2016 13:26)

    Diese Farbenfreude! Wieder einmal ist dir ein Meisterwerk gelungen!

  • #4

    Theola Bower (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 12:19)


    First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I've had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Appreciate it!

  • #5

    Chae Baird (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:14)


    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  • #6

    Alisia Priolo (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:40)


    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • #7

    Helena Ferrer (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:56)


    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #8

    Kelsie Hermanson (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 08:48)


    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to come back once again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  • #9

    Luis Matthes (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 14:31)


    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you're using? I'm looking to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #10

    Delinda Boren (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:52)


    I'm curious to find out what blog system you're using? I'm experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog and I'd like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

Foto-Fuks Logo